1bfb89626f · feat: implementada funcionalidade de exclusao de leads via API e botoes na interface (Kanban, Tabela Analitica e Modal) · Updated 2026-08-26 21:29:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?